Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Great place and good customer service

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Jose! We look forward to working with you again in the future.My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I was in the market to buy a new 2021 Acura RDX and I was looking for a specific package on the new RDX. After looking online on Acura's website, I found that Acura of Alhambra was the closest dealer to me with the specific exterior / interior color and package I was looking for. I decided to drive up from San Diego to take a look at the car and see what's the best price they could do. I have worked with a few other dealers in San Diego but they couldn't fully get to the monthly payment I was looking ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excellent service, again, this week. I have purchased two TLs from Acura of Alhambra and they have been servicing them since 2008 (with a free car wash of course).I was saddened to learn that the free coffee and donuts in the waiting area have been outlawed by the government due to Covid.

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 21, 2020

Quick and courteous reply

Read at Cargurus

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 20, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Christian, thank you for leaving this glowing rating. Please reach out to us if you have any other questions.My best, Cesar Ramos General Manager of Acura of Alhambra

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 12, 2020

Didn’t go through with them but definitely were attentive and called me multiple times.

Read at Cargurus

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2020

Wondered why the Cabin and Air filter needed replacement at 16K miles. Informed recent fires wreaked havoc on these filters. Good job!

Read at Google

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Dec 10, 2020

A great sales experience!

Read at Cargurus


Leave Us A Review